Officers and Directors

Home Builders Association of Northeast Louisiana is governed by the board of directors, and Life Directors listed below.

Paul Stephenson – Executive Officer

2017 – Senior Officers & Directors

President-Alex Hayward-Hayward Construction
Vice President-Brian Allen-Brian Reese Allen Co Inc
Treasurer-Danny Fontenot - Danny Fontenot Construction
Secretary-Larry Head-Habitat for Humanity of Ouachita
Associate Vice President-Bobby Parks- Healthy Homes of Louisiana
Immediate Past President-Shirley Sanders-Decorative Concrete Coatings LLC

Board of Directors – Builder Members

Kevin DeBruhl-Kevin L. DeBruhl Consturction
David Dement-Dement Construction
Forrest Fife-Vertical Builders
Anne-Sanders-Parkwood Development
James Spillers-Miller-McCarthy Construction
Wes Tichenor-Ranger Development

Board of Directors – Associate Members

Sheri Carter-Delta Disposals/White Oak Landfill
Coby Cooper-Acme Glass & Mirror Co Inc
Don Gonnillini - BancorpSouth
Harry Hawthorne-Overhead Door Company of Monroe
Charles Hogan-Hogan Agency ,Inc
Ginger Holton-IberiaBank


Life Directors – Members who have distinguished themselves by serving 10 consecutive years or more on the board of directors.

Chuck Adams-Tempco Insulation Inc
Penni Aulds-Sherwin Williams Company
Conrad Blanchard-Casual Concepts Inc
V J Casamento-Key Millwork & Supply
Vicki Fletcher-Homeland Bank
Julia Fury-Stuart C Irby Co
Foy Gadberry-Inspections Unlimited
Alex Hayward-Hayward Construction
Bobby Hendrix-Bobby Hendrix Builder
Jonathan Hill-Jonathan Hill Construction Inc
Larry Hott-R. L. Hott Designs
Gretchen Kovac-Gretchen Kovac Construction Inc
Johnny Reeves-Dixie Shell Homes of America, Inc.
Robert Riddle-Riddle Builders
Donna Stephenson-Atmos Energy